Challenges

HQ Recordings Challenge

Complete the HQ Recordings Challenge and receive a rare collectible including an Exclusive Mix by Ganesh sure to take you through a journey.

Requirements

Step 1

You must have the following 3 collectibles in your collection:

Any 1 HQ: Phase One Artist collectible
  • Gareth Murphy
  • Black XS
  • May-i
1 HQ: Phase One Hare Krishna Release Collectible
1 HQ: Phase One When I Found Out Release Collectible
Step 2

All 3 applicable collectibles must be in your collection until the Challenge timer runs out.

A snapshot of all who have the collectibles required will be taken on Feb 21 at 11AM PST | 2PM EST | 7PM GMT. Verify your eligibility using the board below!

Fine Print

The Reward

  • All who complete the Challenge steps will receive one (1) rare collectible reward including an Exclusive Ganesh Mix
  • Only one (1) reward collectible will be provided to all who complete the Challenge

For full Terms & Conditions click here

Leaderboard

Leaderboard loading...

#HereComesTheDrop

Join our community

Join the Discord Community and get backstage access to upcoming drops,
easter egg hints and direct chats with the RCRDSHP team.

_Verge✘ DadTeq Don_333 Kdo-Ai Mabrima Paper Smuggler Sam_Townend Giga Chad katiarod KANUΞ 🧪🧪🧪
Join our Discord
Previous
Play
Pause
Next
Mute
Unmute
Do not repeat
Repeat
In order
Shuffle