Challenges

Rave Ready - BPM Challenge

RCRDSHP’s first BPM Challenge! Create a hand meant for the Rave using collectibles from the RCRDSHP Genesis set and get a chance at winning a Genesis Mini Pack. Winners will be announced via twitch livestream on Jan 10 at 1PM PST / 4PM EST / 9PM GMT.

Requirements

Step 1

Collect any 3 different collectibles from the RCRDSHP Genesis Set. If you do not already have these collectibles in your collection, you can purchase them on the RCRDSHP marketplace.

Step 2

At least 3 unique RCRDSHP Genesis Set collectibles MUST be “in your hand” when the timer runs out on Jan 10 at 11AM PST / 2PM EST / 7PM GMT.

Step 3

(OPTIONAL) Show off your hand! Tweet @RCRDSHP a visual of your hand using the hashtags #NFTmusic #musicNFTs. Need some inspiration? Use the template below by clicking the image, but don’t forget to add your personal visual! Tweet1

Need Help?

Not sure how to move cards to your hand? Check out our tutorial!

Fine Print

The Reward
Collect 3 unique RCRDSHP Genesis Set collectibles for a chance to win a Genesis Mini Pack.
Snapshot of in-hand collectibles will be taken Jan 10 at 11AM PST / 2PM EST / 7PM GMT.
A random selection of 10 winners will be streamed live on RCRDSHP’s twitch channel Jan 10 at 1PM PST / 4PM EST / 9PM GMT.
10 lucky winners will be gifted a Genesis Mini Pack.

For full Terms & Conditions click here

#HereComesTheDrop

Join our community

Join the Discord Community and get backstage access to upcoming drops,
easter egg hints and direct chats with the RCRDSHP team.

craig_29 Sam_Townend QADA PRESIDENT benyarb reve DadTeq _Verge✘ katielorrie redsoxfan808 Tim
Join our Discord
Previous
Play
Pause
Next
Mute
Unmute
Do not repeat
Repeat
In order
Shuffle