Challenges

Frequency Music B2B Magic Records Challenge

Complete the Frequency Music B2B Magic Records Challenge and receive a rare collectible including a Mix provided by Frequency Music.

Requirements

Step 1

You must have the following 3 collectibles in your collection:

Any 1 Artist Collectible from either the Magic Records Redux or Frequency Horizon sets
  • Arc North
  • 4URA
  • KOTOKID
  • Disappeared
  • EMDI
  • CryJaxx
  • Lucha
1 Chasing Stars Release Collectible
1 Live Like This Release Collectible
Step 2
All 3 applicable collectibles must be in your collection until the Challenge timer runs out.

A snapshot of all who have the collectibles required will be taken on Feb 28 at 11AM PST | 2PM EST | 7PM GMT. Verify your eligibility using the board below!

Fine Print

The Reward
- All who complete the Challenge steps will receive one (1) rare collectible reward including a Mix provided by Frequency Music
- Only one (1) reward collectible will be provided to all who complete the Challenge

For full Terms & Conditions click here.

Leaderboard

Leaderboard loading...

#HereComesTheDrop

Join our community

Join the Discord Community and get backstage access to upcoming drops,
easter egg hints and direct chats with the RCRDSHP team.

N178 Brook SSS15FM! Warp redsoxfan808 Shadowcarrot1 craig_29 Sam_Townend Zeve Kdo-Ai
Join our Discord
Previous
Play
Pause
Next
Mute
Unmute
Do not repeat
Repeat
In order
Shuffle