Challenges

Bump Into Your Favorite Artist - BPM Challenge

Now that you’re Rave Ready, you’re off to the rave. You’re already excited to see an awesome set when who do you run into? Your favorite artist! You have moments to decide whether to introduce yourself, and you decide to go for it. For this BPM Challenge, share the experience with your friends. Complete the BPM Challenge by Jan 13 at 11AM PST / 2PM EST / 7PM GMT for a chance to win a WFU pack.

Requirements

Step 1

Pick your favorite Artist collectible in your collection. If you do not already have an Artist collectible, you can purchase one from the RCRDSHP marketplace.

Step 2

Connect your Twitter account to your RCRDSHP Profile. Your Twitter account must be public.

Step 3

Give a shout-out to the artist! Include a screenshot of your Artist collectible, tag the artist (where applicable) and @rcrdshp on Twitter explaining why their collectible is your favorite using #RCRDSHPBPMChallenge. You must keep your Twitter account connected until winners have been announced on Jan 13 at 1PM PST / 4PM EST / 9PM GMT. Example tweet provided below, but don't forget to personalize yours! Tweet1

Fine Print

The Reward
Follow steps 1-3 of the Bump Into Your Favorite Artist BPM Challenge for a chance to win a WFU Pack.
Snapshot of Tweets will be taken Jan 13 at 11AM PST / 2PM EST / 7PM GMT.
A random selection of 10 winners will be streamed live on RCRDSHP’s twitch channel Jan 13 at 1PM PST / 4PM EST / 9PM GMT.
10 lucky winners will be gifted a WFU Pack.

For full Terms & Conditions click here.

You will receive one extra entry if you’ve also completed the Rave Ready BPM Challenge.

#HereComesTheDrop

Join our community

Join the Discord Community and get backstage access to upcoming drops,
easter egg hints and direct chats with the RCRDSHP team.

QADA PRESIDENT katielorrie katiarod Shio Don_333 redsoxfan808 Paper Smuggler Mabrima reve Tim
Join our Discord
Previous
Play
Pause
Next
Mute
Unmute
Do not repeat
Repeat
In order
Shuffle