arrow left Back to market

The Scumfrog Collection 2021

common Pack

RCRDSHP is proud to announce our latest drop featuring legendary DJ, Producer and Remix master The ScumFrog. The ScumFrog has done it all. From solo albums and number one hits to remixes for the likes of David Bowie and Missy Elliot, few producers can say they are as accomplished. Now he’s taking the next bold step in his career by releasing his latest collection of tracks as NFTs. Launching on December 7th at 3 PM PST/6 PM EST/ 11 PM GMT, this stunning pack will feature 5 track cards, 9 artists cards and 12 moment cards.

1 of 1000 total packs

Floor

$14.00

Median

$60.00

Current Listings

Serial Price Cards In Pack Seller
#5 $45 4 t Buy
#8 $200 4 E Buy
#9 $40 4 C Buy
#15 $60 4 r Buy
#58 $60 4 M Buy
#65 $200 4 S Buy
#99 $99 4 G Buy
#119 $15 4 M Buy
#150 $65 4 G Buy
#190 $55 4 G Buy
#204 $50 4 I Buy
#207 $60 4 G Buy
#228 $100 4 F Buy
#279 $48 4 A Buy
#301 $50 4 F Buy
Previous
Play
Pause
Next
Mute
Unmute
Do not repeat
Repeat
In order
Shuffle

Latest sales in the RCRDSHP Market