Federation 'F'

Federation 'F'

Buy Drop

Check out what's in the pack and the associated rewards & challenges including a Top Buyer reward that goes live with the pre-sale, and more rewards going live with the drop.

About the Pack

Oneiric Psy-Punks FEDERATION, comprising singer Ben Lost, guitarist Dave Veraven & producer Richard Mowatt drop their debut long player F, with the trio forging a unique sound that draws on 80's goth, spider-web post punk, and thumping late 90’s Trance.

As a congealed populace sinks into new vistas of digital reality, F explores the desire to both exalt and transcend the analogue flesh, with alchemical themes of death, sex, rot and rebirth, found in each branch of F's cosmic nervous system.

The deluxe limited-edition version of 'F' lands this July 8th at 8pm BST / 3pm EST / 12pm PST exclusively via RCRDSHP and includes bonus tracks, album commentary, artwork & visuals, plus rare rewards and fan experiences.

#HereComesTheDrop

Join our community

Join the Discord Community and get backstage access to upcoming drops,
easter egg hints and direct chats with the RCRDSHP team.

QADA PRESIDENT Strawberry yds1b7wmzt6 Shio Warp Daweezy craig_29 benyarb Don_333 Sam_Townend
Join our Discord
Previous
Play
Pause
Next
Mute
Unmute
Do not repeat
Repeat
In order
Shuffle