Challenges

Best Set at the Rave - BPM Challenge

After your run-in with your favorite artist, you’re even more excited for the set you’ve been waiting for. You’re in the crowd chatting with your friends when the lights come on, and the music starts. For this BPM Challenge, let us know what music you want to hear at your next rave. Complete the BPM Challenge by Jan 20 at 11AM PST / 2PM EST / 7PM GMT for a chance to win a Genesis Mini pack.

Requirements

Step 1

Pick your three (3) favorite Release collectibles in your collection. If you do not already have Release collectibles, you can purchase them from the RCRDSHP Marketplace.

Step 2

At least 3 unique Release collectibles MUST be “in your hand” when the timer runs out on Jan 20 at 11AM PST / 2PM EST / 7PM GMT. The more Release collectibles in your hand, the better chance you have at winning.

Step 3

(OPTIONAL): Show us your hand highlighting your favorite Release collectibles for a chance to be featured on RCRDSHP’s account! Tweet @RCRDSHP a visual of your hand using the hashtags #NFTmusic #musicNFTs. Example Tweet provided below, but don't forget to personalize yours! Tweet1

Need Help?

Not sure how to move cards to your hand? Check out our tutorial!

Fine Print

The Reward
Follow the steps of the Best Set at the Rave - BPM Challenge for a chance to win a Genesis Mini Pack.
Snapshot of in-hand collectibles will be taken Jan 20 at 11AM PST / 2PM EST / 7PM GMT.
A random selection of 10 winners will be streamed live on RCRDSHP’s twitch channel Jan 20 at 1PM PST / 4PM EST / 9PM GMT.
10 lucky winners will be gifted a Genesis Mini Pack.

For full Terms & Conditions here click here

The more Release collectibles in your hand, the better your chance at winning.

#HereComesTheDrop

Join our community

Join the Discord Community and get backstage access to upcoming drops,
easter egg hints and direct chats with the RCRDSHP team.

Capshun Sam_Townend Kdo-Ai r3jbjgesvzd Dam Zeve SSS15FM! Brook katielorrie Tim
Join our Discord
Previous
Play
Pause
Next
Mute
Unmute
Do not repeat
Repeat
In order
Shuffle