Challenges

AVA Recordings: Collection Challenge

Fancy a dinner with Somna? Collect the right cards to enter a draw to win Dinner + VIP to a Somna show of your choice, AVA store credit, and access to their promo list. All entrants will receive an exclusive AVA Future Sneak Peek mix collectible with unreleased music forthcoming on the label.

Requirements

Step 1
Step 2

Obtain all LABEL cards = 1 entry
Obtain all RELEASE cards = 2 entries
Obtain all Common ARTIST cards = 3 entries
See Step 4 for links to all cards

All applicable collectibles must be in your collection when the Challenge timer runs out.
A snapshot of all who have the collectibles required will be taken on May 6 at 1 p.m. PDT | 4 p.m. EDT | 8 p.m. GMT.

Step 3

Winner of the Grand Prize and Runner Up Prize will be randomly selected by drawing on Somna’s live Twitch stream on May 6 at 2 p.m. PDT | 5 p.m. EDT | 9 p.m. GMT. Attendance is not required in order to win.

Completing any of the requirements (earning at least 1 entry) above will earn you the Future Sneak Peek Collectible.

Fine Print

Complete this challenge to earn entries to the Grand Prize.

Grand prize
Dinner + VIP Access for you and a friend to a Somna show of your choice
$150 to spend in the AVA store
1 year subscription to AVA’s promo list

Runner up
Skype dinner (Somna pays for your uber eats) with Somna
$75 to spend in the AVA store
1 year subscription to AVA’s promo list

All Entries
Release Collectible: AVA - A Future Sneak Peek with a fresh mix with unreleased forthcoming music from the label

#HereComesTheDrop

Join our community

Join the Discord Community and get backstage access to upcoming drops,
easter egg hints and direct chats with the RCRDSHP team.

Zeus1221 KANUΞ 🧪🧪🧪 redsoxfan808 Tim Sam_Townend Strawberry _Verge✘ benyarb Paper Smuggler katielorrie
Join our Discord
Previous
Play
Pause
Next
Mute
Unmute
Do not repeat
Repeat
In order
Shuffle