Challenges

Race to the Rail - BPM Challenge

Solve the riddle in Step 1 and complete the steps following by Jan 27 at 11AM PST / 2PM EST / 7PM GMT for a chance to win a WFU pack! The first 5 to complete the challenge are guaranteed a WFU pack.

Requirements

Step 1

Identify the collectible you think the following riddle applies to:

  • You're racing to the rail, and your throat is feeling dry
  • Order a fruity drink before the night passes you by
  • You see a cloud of smoke; the energy you can't deny
  • Time to dance, you grab gear to help with air supply
Step 2

Connect your Discord account to your RCRDSHP profile. You MUST connect your Discord account before moving to Step 3.

Step 3

Using clues from the riddle above, move the collectible you think they apply to “in your hand.” If you think you already have the collectible in your hand you must move it OUT of your hand and move it back into your hand.

Step 4

Once you move the correct collectible to your hand, you will have access to a private RCRDSHP Discord channel called #bpmchallenge-secretroom. If you remove the required collectible out of your hand, you will also be removed from the channel.

Step 5

Once you have access to the #bpmchallenge-secretroom channel, you must enter a message for entry to the drawing by Jan 27 at 11AM PST / 2PM EST / 7PM GMT. The first 5 people to message are guaranteed a WFU pack. An additional 5 packs will be gifted randomly.

Need Help?

Not sure how to move cards to your hand? Check out our tutorial!

Fine Print

The Reward
Follow the steps of the Race to the Rail - BPM Challenge for a chance to win a WFU Pack.
The first 5 people to complete the challenge will receive a WFU Pack
A random selection of 5 additional winners will be streamed live on RCRDSHP’s twitch channel Jan 27 at 1PM PST / 4PM EST / 9PM GMT.

For full Terms & Conditions click here.

#HereComesTheDrop

Join our community

Join the Discord Community and get backstage access to upcoming drops,
easter egg hints and direct chats with the RCRDSHP team.

yds1b7wmzt6 Dam benyarb KANUΞ 🧪🧪🧪 katielorrie r3jbjgesvzd Don_333 Daweezy Tim Kdo-Ai
Join our Discord
Previous
Play
Pause
Next
Mute
Unmute
Do not repeat
Repeat
In order
Shuffle