The Scumfrog Collection 2021

Sealed

RCRDSHP is proud to announce our latest drop featuring legendary DJ, Producer and Remix master The ScumFrog.

The ScumFrog has done it all. From solo albums and number one hits to remixes for the likes of David Bowie and Missy Elliot, few producers can say they are as accomplished. Now he’s taking the next bold step in his career by releasing his latest collection of tracks as NFTs.

Launching on December 7th at 3 PM PST/6 PM EST/ 11 PM GMT, this stunning pack will feature 5 track cards, 9 artists cards and 12 moment cards.

Acquired 7 months ago
Contains 4 collectibles
Serial number: 279 out of 1000
Buy

Listed for sale 6 months ago for $48.00.