Crowd On The Red Light


With this moment card, we are transported to a completely red party where we can hear D-Unity play an unreleased version of his 'More Drums Please' jam. Know more about it in this moment card!

This collectible features one of 8 known designs in the Voices In My Head set set by Unity Records. Go see more from this set in the marketplace.

One of 169 common cards minted of this moment edition.
Locked Content
  • 5 internal card faces
  • 4 exclusive videos
Advanced analytics loading...